View our COVID-19 Travel Information HERE

Testimonials

Write a Review
Cazenovia, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Eagle View
Averill Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oneida Pines Mountain Retreat
Sayville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend #15
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Helen was awesome. She was available for questions and prompt with her responses. Absolutely wonderful.
Property
The Pork Bay Cottage was perfect for our family vacation. The property is well-maintained and comfortable. The outdoor space was beautiful and directly on the water. We were able to secure our jet skis to the dock and fish from the canoe on the property. This is an excellent value!
View Property: Pork Bay Cottage
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
The property management team is a pleasure to do business with
Property
Least favorite unit of the 3 we have tried over the years, but still nice. Price was good. Location was great. We will be back next year (2023).
View Property: Pine Hill #20 | Phase I
Schenectady, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Bluff #09
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch Berry Lane
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Brookside Cottage
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and knowledgeable
Property
This property is fantastic - very roomy and well appointed. The grounds are very well kept and the lake is stunning! We will definitely be back !
View Property: Somewhere Clear
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great and helpful!
Property
This property is simply the best vacation property I have ever stayed in, and likely ever will stay in. The amenities are incredible and the home is put together so thoughtfully. Sometimes you visit a rental property and feel like it's only set up for rentals and it feels kind of cheap. This place is the exact opposite. You feel like you are visiting the vacation home you wish you had.
Thornhill, CA
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Great, easy and friendly communication
Property
Our stay was awesome, the only suggestion we have for the property is to offer coffee . We found it odd that the coffee itself was missing when all other items were so grately thought about
View Property: WFC&R | Tuk-A-Way
Marmora, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions entirely.
Property
Two thing I would change is the check in process, considering the home had a key pad on the door, I wish we were given a code vs a key. Also wish the homeowner provided us with enough toilet paper for the stay, they only provided us with 2 rolls for a week stay!
View Property: Morningside Townhome # 42
Setauket, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
I would have preferred an online method of paying the second half of the rental amount.
Property
The property was very clean and the location was convenient. The house next door was in terrible condition, which was a little disconcerting. There wasnt really any place outdoors on the property and the kitchen was not as well supplied as other rentals we have stayed in. There was no blender and the dish supply was fairly limited.
View Property: Elm Street Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
The processing of renting was seamless and professional, enabling us to enjoy vacation immediately.
Property
A unique and beautiful property conducive to a once in a lifetime experience. This well appointed and spacious home provides and ideal setting for large families or groups to create enduring memories and experience the best that Lake Placid has to offer.
Ithaca, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. Hope to return again one day. There were no large garbage bags for the kitchen garage can. We used the one there, but there were no extras. Also, the shower wasnt hot. Not sure if that was because I was running the dishwasher at the same time?
View Property: Moon and Loons Cabin
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
From our first contact with Helen we felt confident we were in capable hands. She's very personable and, as stated above, went above and beyond to meet our needs! We would certainly request her assistance in the future!
Property
We truly enjoyed our experience and will definitely consider booking with you again. We felt comfortable in the neighborhood, appreciated the privacy and quiet, and enjoyed the home amenities inside.
View Property: WFC&R | Hemlock Condo G2
Queensbury, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Helen and Becca were quick to return my emails and calls. Both were friendly and lovely to deal with.
Property
Its obvious the owners care for their home, as it shows in the recent upgrades and decor. The kitchen drawers were stocked just right, and not jammed with unnecessary items. The dishes sparkled. Mattresses were comfortable. This is not just a rental property - its someones home, and we were happy to take good care while we enjoyed it.
View Property: WFC&R | Sand Brook Lodge
Chappaqua, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Brookside Cottage
East Greenbush, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Somewhere Clear
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Allie`s Place - Woodknoll #2
East Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Tuk-A-Way
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent, personalized experience. Helen Harris is a very responding and accommodating agent.
Property
Excellent property
View Property: WFC&R | Brookhill #51
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Helen was great throughout the rental process, and even helped us mid-stay with a garbage issue outside.
Property
We were very happy with the layout of the chalet and the number of bedrooms. We did need to use the pull out couches as 17 year old boys do not like to share beds. There was not enough bedding left out to make up the beds, and in the end because the mattresses were so springy and old they slept on top of the couches without opening them up. The kitchen could use updating but overall the house was perfect for our needs!
View Property: Placid Chalet
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Coxsackie, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Juniper Circle