View our COVID-19 Travel Information HERE

Testimonials

Write a Review
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Tuk-A-Way
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and responsive to our quest and concerns. We were very appreciative of the staff allowing us to leave the keys in the property upon departure.
Property
Loved our stay in Lake Placid! Beautiful area and we hope to return. The property was perfect for us . It would have been even better if we were within walking distance to mirror lake and the town, but the peaceful solitude was a great trade off for us.
View Property: River Bend #17
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend #22 | Mountain Refuge
Boston, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Placid Hill House
Pittsfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moon and Loons Cabin
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Becca was very knowledgeable and responsive.
Property
I wish I knew that Tuk-a-way was not in walking distance to the marina (with kids at least). I also which I knew that the back of the condo was on the busy road since we have small kids.
View Property: WFC&R | Tuk-A-Way
Rye Brook, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Enjoyable stay
View Property: Camp Altai
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Helen was fantastic and gracious even when we failed to check out on time.
Property
A beautiful lake home with every comfort needed for a family of four.
View Property: Moon and Loons Cabin
Cornwall on Hudson, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Moonlight Mile
Tappan, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Condo was great
View Property: WFC&R | Brookhill #51
Port Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very positive, caring and professional experience.
Property
T hank you for adding to our positive Lake Placid memories.
View Property: Balsams | Athletic Balsams #03
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Helen & Becca were fantastic!
Property
Our family throughly enjoyed our stay! Thank you
Toms River, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Helen & Becca were fantastic!
Property
Our family throughly enjoyed our stay! Thank you
View Property: Camp Moonshadows
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pork Bay Cottage
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Ranch
Whitesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Log Home Mountain Retreat
Victor, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
The perfect customer service experience. Everything was as advertised and the team was excellent and proactive in making sure our experience was top-notch!
Property
The property was pristine and just perfect. Better than advertised!
View Property: Pine Hill #20 | Phase I
Victor, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was so helpful and responsive, it was truly a first class experience.
Property
Just a wonderful job, all around!
View Property: WFC&R | Snowed Inn Unit A1
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Before renting we had lots of questions Becca was helpful and timely getting answers for us, contacting the owners for clarification for us. Once we agreed to rent, everything went as planned, paperwork, emails, payment. While we were staying on the property we had an issue with the oven not working. Once we were able to communicate the issue, the team was quick to follow up and get in touch with us. (There was a communication issue, but that was with cell service and NOT anyone from the team. The team tried to contact us several times calling and emailing, but the lack of cell service in the area took us time to get back in contact. ) The team was responsive and offered us a refund for our troubles, that was very much appreciated.
Property
Everyone loved the property, the shear size of each room. The dining room fit everyone. The kitchen had all the necessities and then some. We had brought a griddle thinking there wouldnt be one, we were wrong there was a griddle there! Lots of cooking utensils, plenty of dishes, spices galore, plenty of room in the kitchen. The bedrooms had the basics, plus AC. We used the front porch for hanging out. The downstairs was a bonus, we didnt even know there was a downstairs. The guys enjoyed foosball. It rained while we were there , but we had a big fire anyway, we enjoyed it from the porch. The downsides were a lack of outlets, the locks not working on the bathrooms and some bedroom doors wouldnt stay shut. We would definitely feel comfortable renting again.
View Property: AuSable River Lodge
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Helen Harris and the whole office were helpful, pleasant and efficient.
Property
We hope to come back sometime.
View Property: Camp Eastwood
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Both Helen and Becca were a delight. Especially, Helen. When I had a concern, she immediately solved it. She is a very delightful person
Property
My family & I were very pleased. We could see that the owners had put a lot of care & money into their home. The house tho not by the water, was in a good area for access to the town & lake. The weather could have been better. I will have to take that up with Mother Nature
View Property: Camp Moonshadows
Patchogue, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Totally satisfying experience.
Property
Loved the property. Will definitely visit again.
View Property: Pork Bay Cottage
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive staff.
Property
We absolutely loved it. Beautifully decorated and comfortable. We had two people in our group that had to work remotely and the Internet worked great!
View Property: River Bend #15
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Helen is the bomb-diggety!!
Property
When we had to cancel in '20, the owners were exceptionally gracious! That speaks volumes! I'm so glad we were able to secure this property for Ironman 2021! This is our second stay here!
View Property: River Bend #17
Queensbury , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We can't thank the property owners enough for their thoughtfulness for people coming from out of town. Clean, close to everything and very comfortable.
View Property: River Bend #29