Testimonials

Write a Review
Albany, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tobias Place
Westhampton , US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Owl House
Chatlam, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
"We enjoyed our stay while skiing for three nights in Lake Placid. The house is newly renovated and well furnished. I would definitely stay here again if in the area. I bet it would also be beautiful in the summer too, as it has a lovely furnished deck overlooking a creek and some woods."
View Property: WFC&R | Sand Brook Retreat
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2023
Property Manager
I highly appreciate working w/ the rental agent Helen Harris of Lake Placid
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Hemlock Condo G2
Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
We travel quite a bit and the staff at Engel & Volkers are the friendliest and most helpful we have worked with. We will be back!
Property
This property is really fabulous. There was plenty of space for our party of six. It was very clean, well decorated and a great location to access all that Lake Placid has to offer.
View Property: River Bend #19
Bernardsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Sand Brook Lodge
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hill #14 | Phase 1
Chappaqua, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property Manager
Helen Harris, as always, is wonderful!
Property
Wish there was a gas stove in these rental properties. Also would love a hot tub after hiking. But all good in the end. Thanks!
View Property: WFC&R | Bluff #10
Rochester , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch Berry Lane
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gooseberry Lodge
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend #15
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were responsive and helpful when we had questions
Property
The group enjoyed using the home, and everyone slept comfortably. Plenty of space for the cars we brought.
View Property: Camp Moonshadows
Cazenovia, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Eagle View
Averill Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oneida Pines Mountain Retreat
Sayville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend #15
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Helen was awesome. She was available for questions and prompt with her responses. Absolutely wonderful.
Property
The Pork Bay Cottage was perfect for our family vacation. The property is well-maintained and comfortable. The outdoor space was beautiful and directly on the water. We were able to secure our jet skis to the dock and fish from the canoe on the property. This is an excellent value!
View Property: Pork Bay Cottage
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
The property management team is a pleasure to do business with
Property
Least favorite unit of the 3 we have tried over the years, but still nice. Price was good. Location was great. We will be back next year (2023).
View Property: Pine Hill #20 | Phase I
Schenectady, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Bluff #09
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch Berry Lane
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Brookside Cottage
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and knowledgeable
Property
This property is fantastic - very roomy and well appointed. The grounds are very well kept and the lake is stunning! We will definitely be back !
View Property: Somewhere Clear
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great and helpful!
Property
This property is simply the best vacation property I have ever stayed in, and likely ever will stay in. The amenities are incredible and the home is put together so thoughtfully. Sometimes you visit a rental property and feel like it's only set up for rentals and it feels kind of cheap. This place is the exact opposite. You feel like you are visiting the vacation home you wish you had.
Thornhill, CA
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Great, easy and friendly communication
Property
Our stay was awesome, the only suggestion we have for the property is to offer coffee . We found it odd that the coffee itself was missing when all other items were so grately thought about
View Property: WFC&R | Tuk-A-Way
Marmora, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions entirely.
Property
Two thing I would change is the check in process, considering the home had a key pad on the door, I wish we were given a code vs a key. Also wish the homeowner provided us with enough toilet paper for the stay, they only provided us with 2 rolls for a week stay!
View Property: Morningside Townhome # 42
Setauket, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
I would have preferred an online method of paying the second half of the rental amount.
Property
The property was very clean and the location was convenient. The house next door was in terrible condition, which was a little disconcerting. There wasnt really any place outdoors on the property and the kitchen was not as well supplied as other rentals we have stayed in. There was no blender and the dish supply was fairly limited.
View Property: Elm Street Cottage