Testimonials

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
Great location for ski trip. Close to town by car, could walk in summer. House was very clean and very big. The house does have a peculiar lay out with lots of rooms and places to hang out. Master bedroom was nice, but bathroom Hasn't been updated in at least 20 years. Other bathrooms and bedrooms were great. Kitchen was very functional although having refrigerator in a different room was odd but workable. Would stay here again.
View Property: Andrews High Peaks Lodge - Yacht Club Way
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
Our trip was great! A lot bigger and nicer than the pictures give it credit! We stayed for 4 nights and skied at Whiteface for 3 days. Very spacious but cozy. There were 5 of us adults there but we easily could have comfortable fit 5 more! Everything was in good working order. Very close to downtown, shops, and restaurants, yet still in a nice quiet neighbourhood. Less than a 15 minute drive to Whiteface. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Pine Hill #37 | Sentinel View | Phase I
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
My family was in town for my son's hockey tournament at the Olympic Sports Complex and we found this home to be close to the rink an all shops/restaurants on Main Street. The townhouse was extremely clean and very well maintained. We felt so comfortable and at home. Having three levels of living space allowed us to spread out when need be. I would highly recommend this townhouse and we would most definitely stay here in the future!
View Property: Pine Hill #01 | Phase I
Webster, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Tuk-A-Way
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very enjoyable
Property
View Property: River Ranch
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property
Great location with beautiful views of the lake, close to town with lots of hangout areas for everyone to lounge in without getting in each other's way. Cozy and comfortable and very clean.
View Property: Andrews High Peaks Lodge - Yacht Club Way
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
We did not have an issue with hot water even with 8 people so that was a nice surprise and on top of that Diana was amazing. She checked in with us over the weekend, even made a house call on a saturday night. She was very nice and attentive and it was a pleasure dealing with her.
Property
The place was located just south of the main strip of town. Everything was walking distance away and the place had everything you needed to enjoy your trip. 3 rooms upstairs shared a bathroom and the 1 room downstairs (with a pullout day bed) had it's own private bathroom
View Property: Parkside Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was great at checking in with us an making sure that we have everything that we needed.
Property
Property was clean and provided more than enough space for the 7 of us. If we come back again next year, we would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Pine Hill #14 | Phase I
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property
Wonderful place! Very clean and comfortable. Pictures do not do it justice! Need a car for traveling to town and the mountain.
View Property: Balsams | Athletic Balsams #03
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was extremely accommodating and available to us the entire weekend if we needed anything.
Property
The house was great and location was perfect. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Pine Hill #18 | Vacation Condo | Phase II
Rome, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great experience
View Property: Pine Hill #01 | Phase I
West Babylon, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Acorn Cottage
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greenwood Cottage
Hudson Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and professional people to deal with.
Property
Really like the townhouse. The layout and size is good for a small family. Also love that we can bring our dogs with us. We would never leave them home, especially on Christmas.
View Property: Morningside #21
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Cub Lodge
00, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
It was easy to obtain the keys and the staff team was very friendly. It was very quick and not complicated
Property
Overall, it was a memorable stay. We had plenty of fun. We like the premises and the location in relation to the village. Certainly a place where I will stay again.
View Property: WFC&R | Tuk-A-Way
Riga, LV
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team was nice and the communication was easy and fast.
Property
We really enjoyed the house the place where it was and we had no problems during the time when we were there.
View Property: Acorn Cottage
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property
This is a fantastic place for a family in Lake Placid - there are three comfortable rooms upstairs that share one bathroom, and one private room downstairs with its own private bathroom. The kitchen is large, with a separate dining room and living room. It's close to the downtown area, but not right in the middle of it, so you can feel a little bit removed. It is very close to the outdoor olympic skating rink.
View Property: Parkside Cottage
Marlborough, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Wonderfully enchanting property to take a breather from our busy schedules
View Property: River Ranch
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was great, she made herself available if and when we needed her.
Property
The house was very nice, big and comfortable. It had everything we needed
View Property: Pine Hill #18 | Vacation Condo | Phase II
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Otter Landing
Lviv , UA
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hill #14 | Phase I
Franklin Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Donna Puckhaber was knowledgeable of the available properties and helpful in finding us the perfect spot for our family.
Property
Our family loved the property.!The location was perfect, the townhouse was spacious, the two fireplaces were cozy, the kitchen was well-equipped, the layout of the kitchen/island/family room was great for conversation, and the bathrooms, especially the toilets, were really sweet. The unit was spotless, too.
View Property: River Bend #29
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
Well equipped house. We rented for New Years weekend. Walking distance to all lake placid has to offer. Very close to whiteface and the ski jumps. We had 4 couples and this place was perfect providing 4 bedrooms with 4 queen beds which were very comfortable. Living room is very spacious and fun to have everyone together.
View Property: Parkside Cottage
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
Great town. Great place.
View Property: Parkside Cottage