Testimonials

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was a pleasure to work with - responsive and accommodating! Highly recommend her among the realtors in Lake Placid!!
Property
Great location for lacrosse tournament, but a little far from town
View Property: Balsams | Athletic Balsams #03
Orlando, FL, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property
Great spot. Close to shops, restaurants, and the beach for the grandkids. The grill on the back deck was put to good use and easy to operate.
View Property: Parkside Cottage
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was great.
Property
We were in town for a lacrosse tournament and the home is well-located near fields and Main Street. Home had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
View Property: Pine Hill #14 | Phase I
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property
Absolutely gorgeous! Lots of Pottery Barn furnishings. Very spacious.
View Property: River Bend #17
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Higly recommend bookig though Diana!
View Property: Pine Hill #14 | Phase I
Cohoes, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
This was a return visit, so the process was extremely easy. Handling all via email was great.
Property
We had a good stay. I would say the only issue was that we needed to switch the propane tank because it ran out the first time we were using it.
View Property: Greenwood Cottage
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
very good
Property
great time, friendly people, great proprieties. We will be back again.
View Property: Otter Landing
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Diana and Brenda are top notch and excellent to deal with. Diana was very responsive to our needs throughout our stay
Property
Overfill, excellent.
View Property: Mountain View Manor
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was great. She took my calls and responded to all of my emails.
Property
View Property: River Ranch
Chantilly, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional. Great service. Second time and both experiences were excellent.
Property
View Property: Evans Lane Chalet
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team was wonderful to work with!
Property
View Property: River Ranch
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great service above what we expected.
Property
The place was beautiful, enjoyed it greatly. The only negative was the master sheets and one of the twin beds seemed to have not been changed.
View Property: Lake Placid Countryside Retreat
Stittsville, CA
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great. Very responsive to inquiries
Property
Couple of minor comments: - When initially handing over the keys, identify that the key is for the inside door, not the outside one that was not locked. Tried a few times to insert the key in the outside door but it would not fit. Then tried the second key also before trying the knob. - For the garbage/recycling note on the fridge, identify the sorting categories for recycling; we had to go over to the shed to find out how to sort
View Property: WFC&R | Tuk-A-Way
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Diana makes everything seamless and enjoyable. Thanks again!
Property
Great Place for a group. The space is exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: River Bend #22 | Mountain Refuge
Red Bank , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was a dream to work with! And, just as we were leaving for the wedding, the fire alarm went off for some reason. I quickly called the office and Brenda was at once calming and reassuring, saying not to worry and that she'd see to it.
Property
A perfect, perfect, perfect stay. Will not hesitate to use you again and to freely and confidently refer your office and properties. THANK YOU!!!
View Property: Mountain View Manor
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Diana is awesome! She worked with me to find a property that fit my needs and she was always available if I had any questions.
Property
Thank you so much for allowing our team to stay at your property, I know that sometimes rugby teams have a bad reputation but I hope that you will allow us to return in the future. Thank you from the Missfits Rugby Club.
View Property: Parkside Cottage
11111, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Church St. Cottage
New Canaan , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was fantastic from the beginning to the end.
Property
Not enough hot water for everyone otherwise a beautiful place highly recommended.
View Property: Far Horizon Ranch
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Otter Way Get Away
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
I was impressed from day one with the individual attention I received.
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Pine Hill #04 | Altitude Adjustment| Phase II
----, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very friendly, answered all questions and made the stay very enjoyable!
Property
We had a great time. One suggestion would be to provide slightly more information about where to leave the trash- it was the day after the ironman and we weren't sure when/were the pickup was. Other than that, everything was great!
View Property: Pine Hill #01 | Phase I
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hill #37 | Sentinel View | Phase I
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was great! I had made several inquiries about properties in the area. She was very responsive with communication and understanding our needs.
Property
This property is great. The location is quietly nestled at the end of a cul-de-sac on a small pond and was only 3/4 of a mile from the Ironman transition. The house doesn't have A/C and being from the south we thought that may be a problem. Well it wasn't. We slept with the windows open and it felt great for the entire stay. Only thing I would recommend would be to put some non-skid material on all of the rugs and floor mats in the house. We were slipping quite often when walking around.
View Property: Otter Landing
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was amazing to work with!
Property
The townhouse was perfect! Plenty of space for the family and great location for everyone to walk down to Lisa G's to eat and watch the race. Updated with all amenities that you could imagine. If you forgot something, the kitchen was fully supplied. Makes it nice to vacation somewhere and not have to worry about buying salt or garbage bags. Would consider staying here again for Ironman 2018.
View Property: River Bend #29
vvd, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property
Great place that had everything we needed. The property was very well kept, beds were super comfortable and I would definitely stayed here again. Thank you for sharing your home.
View Property: Pine Hill #14 | Phase I