View our COVID-19 Travel Information HERE

Testimonials

Write a Review
Weston, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
I would like to say a special thanks to Helen and the other agents in the office (I'm sorry, I can't recall the names) who helped us during the weekend. Helen was receptive to our request that our adult son (who was participating in the triathlon) be able to check into the condo a bit early. After meeting him, she also cheered him on when he passed by the refreshment table where she was volunteering. In addition, she even sent me photos of him as he ran by!! That was so thoughtful, and our son was very appreciative of her support as he was struggling a bit with the run at the end of the race. I'm not sure whether is was Helen or the other gentlemen in the office, but one of them went out of their way on a very busy weekend to go out and buy additional bath towels when none could be located in the condo. Everyone with whom we spoke was very friendly and helpful, and we will be sure to call you again if we return for next year's race! Thanks so much!
Property
We had a wonderful stay and hope to return next year! Your team did an excellent job responding to our requests. The owners of the property should be very pleased to have such professional property managers.
View Property: River Bend #17
Yorkville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Snowed Inn Unit A1
Port Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is friendly and super responsive.
Property
It is a charming condo close to whiteface club and trails. It is big enough for two families and pet friendly which we love!
View Property: WFC&R | Hemlock Condo G2
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Smooth check in process. No issues.
Property
Perfect size house for a family. Loved the Adirondack style of furnishings. Beds were comfortable and everything seemed brand new. Really appreciated the landscape lighting when arriving back to the house after dark.
View Property: Elm Street Cottage
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Hemlock Condo G2
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property
We had a fantastic time during our stay. Everything was as shown in the photos and newly renovated kitchen made for great home meals ! I would recommend this place and will stay again.
View Property: WFC&R | Hemlock Condo G2
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was perfect, and Diana was a great host!
Property
Absolutely love this place! This was the second time we stayed in this townhouse.
View Property: River Bend #17
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property
Wonderful house! Lots of fun things to do, great views. Lovely stay
View Property: Mountain View Manor
Mineville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Hemlock Condo G2
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and answered all questions.
Property
Amazing time. Clean and comfortable. Every possible amenity
View Property: Elm Street Cottage
East Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location and decoration were great, but it is the property owner's personal attention that made the trip memorable and should recommend this cottage to others.
View Property: Elm Street Cottage
Tampa, FL, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property
We spent two wonderful weeks at this condo. The location was ideal for us. It's adjacent to the spectacular Whiteface Club and Resort. We enjoyed long walks on the property, and the golf course is within walking distance as well. The condo itself is super-comfortable. The beds are excellent, and I'm picky. The two bedrooms have an en-suite bath. There is also a full bath on the ground floor. The kitchen has been recently remodeled and all the appliances are brand-new and high end. It is perfectly and thoughtfully supplied with utensils, glasses, dishes, pots and pans. There are several notable restaurants at the adjacent resort, all of which have views of Lake Placid. We will return!
View Property: WFC&R | Hemlock Condo G2
Lake Placid, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
So sorry to say goodbye to Camp Wildlife after a decade of enjoying this lovely home.
View Property: Camp Wildlife | On Mirror Lake
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property
Amazing location to explore Lake Placid and surrounding towns. Lots of history and local food and activities. The house itself was very cozy, well equipped for cooking and having quality family time, and provided ample amount of space for our large group.
View Property: River Bend #17
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Diana was easy to get a hold of and was super to work with. Highly recommend.
Property
Beautifully decorated, great open kitchen and living space, and comfortable bedrooms. It was perfect for our family of 8 - and we couldve housed a few more people easily! Nice quiet location right next to the golf course and lake.
View Property: WFC&R | Tuk-A-Way
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hill #49 | Phase II
Clifton Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Abenaki
Plainsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with, esp Diana, was extremely responsive. Thank you!
Property
We had a wonderful stay! We didn't want to leave!!!
View Property: River Bend #29
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property
Had the opportunity to stay at Lady Tree Lodge and I cant say enough good things about it. A recently renovated historical home with many modern touches. The house was well appointed; comfortable bed and bathrooms with very nice linens and towels. The kitchen was quite large, a great place to gather and with all the tools to cook a gourmet meal. Outdoors you had a fire pit and propane grill as well. Expansive views of the lake and mountains can be seen from both the house and grounds. A spacious lawn opens to the lake, which is just steps away and with access to your own private dock. A separate boat house had kayaks, a canoe and life jackets. Weather could not have been nicer in June with warm days and cool nights. For those that golf, the course is less then a 10 minute walk from the house. Plenty of good hiking trails to be had. The Wild Center in Tupper Lake is a great spot to visit to learn about the Adirondacks. Saranac Lake and nearby Lake Placid are picturesque and feature many good local restaurants and ice cream establishments. Cant wait to return for another stay. We are visitors from the San Francisco Bay Area.
View Property: Historic Lady Tree Lodge
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Allie`s Place - Woodknoll #2
-----, AL, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property
This condo was perfect for my husband, my son and I, as well as our friend and his son. We loved the three levels -- the boys had their own floor! And three full bathrooms was a huge plus! We'd definitely rent this space again.
View Property: Pine Hill #01 | Phase I
Cohoes, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Diana makes this rental process as easy as it could possibly be!
Property
We had the best time with our family enjoying the large yard for games & relaxing in the hot tub after lacrosse.
View Property: Greenwood Cottage
Rutherford, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Diana was great from the beginning and we are looking to rent next year but unfortunately the house is not free that week. She is already looking for a replacement.
Property
Great no issues.
View Property: Mountain View Manor
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great. Extremely responsive to our issues and very friendly. Diana is fantastic.
Property
We had a great time. One suggestion for the house: they should put an outdoor dining table out on the patio. The location, view and dock sell the house. Its kind of a shame not to have a place to sit outside to each.
View Property: Lakeside Loj
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent from soup to nuts. Off street parking was essential with four vehicles in my party. The entire home was neat and clean and of course we left it as we found it.
View Property: Otter Landing