Testimonials

Write a Review
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Allie`s Place - Woodknoll #2
-----, AL, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property
This condo was perfect for my husband, my son and I, as well as our friend and his son. We loved the three levels -- the boys had their own floor! And three full bathrooms was a huge plus! We'd definitely rent this space again.
View Property: Pine Hill #01 | Phase I
Cohoes, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Diana makes this rental process as easy as it could possibly be!
Property
We had the best time with our family enjoying the large yard for games & relaxing in the hot tub after lacrosse.
View Property: Greenwood Cottage
Rutherford, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Diana was great from the beginning and we are looking to rent next year but unfortunately the house is not free that week. She is already looking for a replacement.
Property
Great no issues.
View Property: Mountain View Manor
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great. Extremely responsive to our issues and very friendly. Diana is fantastic.
Property
We had a great time. One suggestion for the house: they should put an outdoor dining table out on the patio. The location, view and dock sell the house. Its kind of a shame not to have a place to sit outside to each.
View Property: Lakeside Loj
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent from soup to nuts. Off street parking was essential with four vehicles in my party. The entire home was neat and clean and of course we left it as we found it.
View Property: Otter Landing
11111, AL, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property
This is our 4th trip to the Adirondacks from Los Angeles and our 2nd to Upper Saranac Lake. Having "looked around" a bit, I can unequivocally say- this spectacular home sets the GOLD Standard for location, amenities, and the immersive Adirondack experience. The unique furnishings, the artwork, and the quality appointments make you feel as if you stepped back a century, yet the home does not feel like a museum at all; every room is very warm and inviting. The kitchen is so well appointed, it makes it fun to cook on vacation. :) All of the appliances are new, top quality. The grounds are incredible, including an expansive lawn, a great fire pit- barbecue grill area, and a "hidden" boathouse. A pair of loons hang out just beyond the dock; their iconic calls provide the perfect soundtrack for sunrises and sunsets. The various bird feeders on the property attract colorful songbirds and local fauna. The Upper Saranac Lake water is crystal clear and surprisingly warm in Summer (thanks to being relatively shallow) - but I think one of my fave things is the lake out front. I've rented several lakefront vacation homes in various states. This is the first lake home I've ever rented that has 400 feet of sandy shoreline.No squishy mud between your toes. None. Perfect for guests of all ages. The kayaks and the canoe are top quality (and boy did we use them!) . The beds are extremely comfortable with top quality linens. The area offers great day hikes and some cool culinary treats like the famous Donnelly's ice cream and the nearby Traders Post - a general store that offers the most delicious doughnuts and scones - IF you get there early enough in the morning before they sell out. All of these elements combined, make Lady Tree Lodge the quintessential Adirondack experience. We love this home so much, we're already plotting our return.
View Property: Historic Lady Tree Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
"Diana was a great host.
Property
The condo was great. The location was convenient to everything going on in town and the lacrosse tournament. "
View Property: Pine Hill #37 | Sentinel View | Phase I
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Diana was an absolute amazing host and was always quick to respond to any questions
Property
The house was great! Really unique with lots of space, Would stay again for sure!
View Property: Advance Base Camp
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
The rental team was outstanding. They provided plenty of pre-arrival instructions. All the information was clear and consistent.
Property
View Property: Bobrun Cabin
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Loj
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
This house was absolutely perfect for our stay. The neighborhood was beautiful and serene right on the lake. The rooms were big with super comfortable beds. Our favorite thing was the kitchen, great layout that allowed us to do family dinners comfortably. Thank you for such a great stay!
View Property: River Bend #29
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
The location was great. Quick walk to town and all the action, but quiet and relaxing at the condo.
View Property: Pine Hill #01 | Phase I
Corklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Otter Landing
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
They called to make sure everything went smoothly which was much appreciated! Would definitely recommend.
Property
Perfect for us - we were in town for a wedding and didnt need anything crazy. The studio is very clean and well kept.
View Property: Smile Studio
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Diana was great to work with and the place was wonderful.
Property
We took advantage of the full kitchen and the six of us had more than enough space to ourselves. We would definitely come again.
View Property: River Bend #17
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
both times your team was very friendly and helpful
Property
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Check in/out was very easy and everyone was friendly. I appreciated the follow up call after 24hrs. On the call, I asked a question about the property owners and Diana followed up with a return call to answer my question.
Property
View Property: Blue Serenity
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Diana was amazing. When we were struggling to find a place to stay during the race, I spotted her comment on FB and reached out. She got us set-up in an amazing place for IMLP and was helpful throughout the process. I'm coming straight back to your team when I return for my next race and/or vacation. Thank you!
Property
The House was great - comfortable, convenient, well-appointed. I understand the owner will be expanding parking options, which will be helpful, but we were very happy with it.
View Property: Mill Bliss Cottage
Schenectady, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Dianna waas excellent: very responsive and helpful
Property
totally a positive experience
View Property: WFC&R | Bluff #10
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property
The smile studio was a good location during the Ironman weekend, close enough to the event, but very quiet in the evening. The place was as advertised, clean and comfortable. I participated in the Ironman triathlon and having the kitchen was great to avoid the crowds and long lines during meals. I would not hesitate to recommend the smile studio to friends and family.
View Property: Smile Studio
Berkeley Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were extremely helpful is making accommodations and made the stay more enjoyable knowing they were there to help.
Property
The place was perfect. Quiet and perfect distance to downtown. The only thing that was missing was the screen to the sliding door to get onto the deck. Maybe it just doesn't have one but would be a great addition for air circulation in that area.
View Property: Allie`s Place - Woodknoll #2
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
This place was absolutely gorgeous. It was also very convenient to town and grocery stores. I highly recommend staying here. It has everything you would want or need.
View Property: WFC&R | Tuk-A-Way
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Diana was incredibly helpful and responsive throughout planning our trip.
Property
Lovely place, thoroughly enjoyed our stayed in Lake Placid.
View Property: River Bend #22 | Mountain Refuge