View our COVID-19 Travel Information HERE

Testimonials

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
The location was great. Quick walk to town and all the action, but quiet and relaxing at the condo.
View Property: Pine Hill #01 | Phase I
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend #29
Corklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Otter Landing
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
They called to make sure everything went smoothly which was much appreciated! Would definitely recommend.
Property
Perfect for us - we were in town for a wedding and didnt need anything crazy. The studio is very clean and well kept.
View Property: Smile Studio
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Diana was great to work with and the place was wonderful.
Property
We took advantage of the full kitchen and the six of us had more than enough space to ourselves. We would definitely come again.
View Property: River Bend #17
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
both times your team was very friendly and helpful
Property
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Check in/out was very easy and everyone was friendly. I appreciated the follow up call after 24hrs. On the call, I asked a question about the property owners and Diana followed up with a return call to answer my question.
Property
View Property: Blue Serenity
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Diana was amazing. When we were struggling to find a place to stay during the race, I spotted her comment on FB and reached out. She got us set-up in an amazing place for IMLP and was helpful throughout the process. I'm coming straight back to your team when I return for my next race and/or vacation. Thank you!
Property
The House was great - comfortable, convenient, well-appointed. I understand the owner will be expanding parking options, which will be helpful, but we were very happy with it.
View Property: Mill Bliss Cottage
Schenectady, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Dianna waas excellent: very responsive and helpful
Property
totally a positive experience
View Property: WFC&R | Bluff #10
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property
The smile studio was a good location during the Ironman weekend, close enough to the event, but very quiet in the evening. The place was as advertised, clean and comfortable. I participated in the Ironman triathlon and having the kitchen was great to avoid the crowds and long lines during meals. I would not hesitate to recommend the smile studio to friends and family.
View Property: Smile Studio
Berkeley Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were extremely helpful is making accommodations and made the stay more enjoyable knowing they were there to help.
Property
The place was perfect. Quiet and perfect distance to downtown. The only thing that was missing was the screen to the sliding door to get onto the deck. Maybe it just doesn't have one but would be a great addition for air circulation in that area.
View Property: Allie`s Place - Woodknoll #2
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
This place was absolutely gorgeous. It was also very convenient to town and grocery stores. I highly recommend staying here. It has everything you would want or need.
View Property: WFC&R | Tuk-A-Way
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Diana was incredibly helpful and responsive throughout planning our trip.
Property
Lovely place, thoroughly enjoyed our stayed in Lake Placid.
View Property: River Bend #22 | Mountain Refuge
Vail, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Diana was knowledgeable and always got back to me on any questions that I had.
Property
Camp Eastwood is a beautiful home with lots of space for a large group. The family room with the pool table and big screen TV was great for the younger folks to use. It was nice to have the garage refrigerator for beverages and overflow from the kitchen. The house is beautifully decorated and very well equipped. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Camp Eastwood
Red Bank , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful professional staff
Property
Perfect
View Property: Mountain View Manor
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
team very responsive and understanding.
Property
Family had a good time
View Property: WFC&R | Tuk-A-Way
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the team - friendly, prompt responses.
Property
Really cool feel, nice kitchen, comfortable beds !
View Property: WFC&R | Snowed Inn Unit A1
Park City, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Diana was AMAZING! Super helpful and responsive to any questions! Also, I tried to rent the property on VRBO and the owners were a firm "no". After contacting Diana she was able to negotiate our "off" dates due to our daughters figure skating comp schedule.
Property
No a/c was BRUTAL. For a house that expensive it should really have window units for the bedrooms upstairs. While I appreciate it is a mountain town, we too live at high altitude resort town and most have a/c for backup should it get too hot.
View Property: Mirror Loj
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property
This house is exactly as pictured (theres actually more beds than stated). The location is perfect (10 minutes to town, 10 minutes to horse show). We only had a small problem with one bed in the guest roomthe mattress was not good. We notified the realty company and they came out and put an extra mattress in that room. The mattresses were not high end though. Also note, there is no AC in the house. The week we were there was extremely hot, and it was very uncomfortable. The WiFi is not great in the house either, so if you have work to do, this might not be the right house for you. Otherwise, an enjoyable stay!
View Property: Advance Base Camp
---, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property
Amazing Weekend in Lake Placid This house was extremely comfortable, roomy enough for 6 adults, and has a great view of Mt. McKenzie from the deck. It met our every need. The homeowners were super friendly. The home is less than 5 miles from the center of the Village of Lake Placid. When visiting Lake Placid in the future, we will definitely look for the availability of this home.
View Property: McKenzie View Manor
Irvington, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Diana was very helpful and attentive. She also gave us great tips on local activities and dining.
Property
A wonderful experience. We plan to be back!
View Property: Waters Edge #10
East Gwillimbury, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
fantastic. diana and john were friendly, prompt, answered all of my questions and secured exactly what we requested immediately. a very pleasant experience.
Property
the water heater tank only supplied enough water for one bath at a time. we had to wait for a second bath. there was no hand soap or kleenex inside the condominium. everything else was acceptable.
View Property: Harbor Condo #25 | On Lake Placid
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very accurate description and pictures! The host communicated quickly and made sure everything was perfect!
Property
Very accurate description and pictures! Walking distance to the shops, restaurants, and hockey arena! We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Smile Studio
----, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property
Great House / Great Location Our group loved staying here! The location was close to town and convenient to the mountain. We would defintely rent through them again!!
View Property: Otter Cabin