View our COVID-19 Travel Information HERE

Testimonials

Write a Review
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Loj
Avon, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Snowed Inn Unit A1
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
We usually stay in hotels and this was our first stay in a rental property. Our expectations were exceeded. We were 6 adults and 2 kids. The property is equipped with all the appliances and all the kitchen stuff - plates , glasses, etc. you may need.. it was a very very pleasant experience.
View Property: Balsams | Athletic Balsams #03
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family truly enjoyed our stay at this cozy condo. The kitchen was large and well stoked. The living space were perfect for gathering around for meals and socializing. The beds were very comfortable and everything was extremely clean and organized. I highly recommend this property.
View Property: WFC&R | Tuk-A-Way
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Loj
Clifton Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hill #01 | Phase I
Syacruse, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Helen was enjoyable to work with. She was very professional and caring, made sure we had what we needed and wanted our experience to be a positive one.
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Snowed Inn Unit A1
Shelter Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Helen and your whole team were great
Property
Comfortable and just what I was looking for and pet friendly
View Property: Allie`s Place - Woodknoll #2
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly upon picking up keys, initiated a conversation instead of the usual "hello, heres your things", which was incredibly pleasant. Even when we dropped the keys off they asked if everything went okay and whay we did for the holidays and were overall super friendly.
Property
Was perfect for who we are/what we did. We were a small group and could easily walk into town while others went up to the mountain and we were so lucky to find such a conveniently located house on such short notice. The house was cozy and fit everybody (6 people) perfectly with some room to spare. The house was very clean and decorated beautifully. Will probably rent the property again for our future trips.
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly upon picking up keys, initiated a conversation instead of the usual "hello, heres your things", which was incredibly pleasant. Even when we dropped the keys off they asked if everything went okay and whay we did for the holidays and were overall super friendly.
Property
Was perfect for who we are/what we did. We were a small group and could easily walk into town while others went up to the mountain and we were so lucky to find such a conveniently located house on such short notice. The house was cozy and fit everybody (6 people) perfectly with some room to spare. The house was very clean and decorated beautifully. Will probably rent the property again for our future trips.
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly upon picking up keys, initiated a conversation instead of the usual "hello, heres your things", which was incredibly pleasant. Even when we dropped the keys off they asked if everything went okay and whay we did for the holidays and were overall super friendly.
Property
Was perfect for who we are/what we did. We were a small group and could easily walk into town while others went up to the mountain and we were so lucky to find such a conveniently located house on such short notice. The house was cozy and fit everybody (6 people) perfectly with some room to spare. The house was very clean and decorated beautifully. Will probably rent the property again for our future trips.
View Property: 54 Oneida Avenue
Southport, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, well equipped home that manages to feel secluded yet conveniently located to town and nearby Whiteface Mountain.
View Property: River Bend #29
Lyme, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bobrun Cabin
Ogdensburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iroquois Loj
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
team was great and went the extra mile whenever required
Property
just needed kindling for the fire. wasn't clear on the rules with the fireplace or cleanup of fireplace.
View Property: Harbor Condo #25 | On Lake Placid
RED BANK, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Hemlock Condo G2
Orleans, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend #17
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hill #20 | Phase I
Weston, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
I would like to say a special thanks to Helen and the other agents in the office (I'm sorry, I can't recall the names) who helped us during the weekend. Helen was receptive to our request that our adult son (who was participating in the triathlon) be able to check into the condo a bit early. After meeting him, she also cheered him on when he passed by the refreshment table where she was volunteering. In addition, she even sent me photos of him as he ran by!! That was so thoughtful, and our son was very appreciative of her support as he was struggling a bit with the run at the end of the race. I'm not sure whether is was Helen or the other gentlemen in the office, but one of them went out of their way on a very busy weekend to go out and buy additional bath towels when none could be located in the condo. Everyone with whom we spoke was very friendly and helpful, and we will be sure to call you again if we return for next year's race! Thanks so much!
Property
We had a wonderful stay and hope to return next year! Your team did an excellent job responding to our requests. The owners of the property should be very pleased to have such professional property managers.
View Property: River Bend #17
Yorkville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Snowed Inn Unit A1
Port Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is friendly and super responsive.
Property
It is a charming condo close to whiteface club and trails. It is big enough for two families and pet friendly which we love!
View Property: WFC&R | Hemlock Condo G2
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Smooth check in process. No issues.
Property
Perfect size house for a family. Loved the Adirondack style of furnishings. Beds were comfortable and everything seemed brand new. Really appreciated the landscape lighting when arriving back to the house after dark.
View Property: Elm Street Cottage
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Hemlock Condo G2
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property
We had a fantastic time during our stay. Everything was as shown in the photos and newly renovated kitchen made for great home meals ! I would recommend this place and will stay again.
View Property: WFC&R | Hemlock Condo G2
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was perfect, and Diana was a great host!
Property
Absolutely love this place! This was the second time we stayed in this townhouse.
View Property: River Bend #17