View our COVID-19 Travel Information HERE

Testimonials

Write a Review
Webster, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Tuk-A-Way
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very enjoyable
Property
View Property: River Ranch
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was great at checking in with us an making sure that we have everything that we needed.
Property
Property was clean and provided more than enough space for the 7 of us. If we come back again next year, we would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Pine Hill #14 | Phase I
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
We did not have an issue with hot water even with 8 people so that was a nice surprise and on top of that Diana was amazing. She checked in with us over the weekend, even made a house call on a saturday night. She was very nice and attentive and it was a pleasure dealing with her.
Property
The place was located just south of the main strip of town. Everything was walking distance away and the place had everything you needed to enjoy your trip. 3 rooms upstairs shared a bathroom and the 1 room downstairs (with a pullout day bed) had it's own private bathroom
View Property: Parkside Cottage
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property
Great location with beautiful views of the lake, close to town with lots of hangout areas for everyone to lounge in without getting in each other's way. Cozy and comfortable and very clean.
View Property: Andrews High Peaks Lodge - Yacht Club Way
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was extremely accommodating and available to us the entire weekend if we needed anything.
Property
The house was great and location was perfect. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Pine Hill #18 | Vacation Condo | Phase II
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property
Wonderful place! Very clean and comfortable. Pictures do not do it justice! Need a car for traveling to town and the mountain.
View Property: Balsams | Athletic Balsams #03
Rome, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great experience
View Property: Pine Hill #01 | Phase I
West Babylon, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Acorn Cottage
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greenwood Cottage
Hudson Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and professional people to deal with.
Property
Really like the townhouse. The layout and size is good for a small family. Also love that we can bring our dogs with us. We would never leave them home, especially on Christmas.
View Property: Morningside #21
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Cub Lodge
00, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
It was easy to obtain the keys and the staff team was very friendly. It was very quick and not complicated
Property
Overall, it was a memorable stay. We had plenty of fun. We like the premises and the location in relation to the village. Certainly a place where I will stay again.
View Property: WFC&R | Tuk-A-Way
Riga, LV
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team was nice and the communication was easy and fast.
Property
We really enjoyed the house the place where it was and we had no problems during the time when we were there.
View Property: Acorn Cottage
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property
This is a fantastic place for a family in Lake Placid - there are three comfortable rooms upstairs that share one bathroom, and one private room downstairs with its own private bathroom. The kitchen is large, with a separate dining room and living room. It's close to the downtown area, but not right in the middle of it, so you can feel a little bit removed. It is very close to the outdoor olympic skating rink.
View Property: Parkside Cottage
Marlborough, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Wonderfully enchanting property to take a breather from our busy schedules
View Property: River Ranch
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was great, she made herself available if and when we needed her.
Property
The house was very nice, big and comfortable. It had everything we needed
View Property: Pine Hill #18 | Vacation Condo | Phase II
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Otter Landing
Lviv , UA
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hill #14 | Phase I
Franklin Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Donna Puckhaber was knowledgeable of the available properties and helpful in finding us the perfect spot for our family.
Property
Our family loved the property.!The location was perfect, the townhouse was spacious, the two fireplaces were cozy, the kitchen was well-equipped, the layout of the kitchen/island/family room was great for conversation, and the bathrooms, especially the toilets, were really sweet. The unit was spotless, too.
View Property: River Bend #29
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
Great town. Great place.
View Property: Parkside Cottage
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
Well equipped house. We rented for New Years weekend. Walking distance to all lake placid has to offer. Very close to whiteface and the ski jumps. We had 4 couples and this place was perfect providing 4 bedrooms with 4 queen beds which were very comfortable. Living room is very spacious and fun to have everyone together.
View Property: Parkside Cottage
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property
Accurately described, clean and very comfortable. Excellent access to the speed skating oval, "miracle" rink, ski-jumping, cross country skiing and bobsledding. We loved it.
View Property: Morningside #21
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property
We have rented several units at the Whiteface Club and Resort and this property is one of the best. The view from the unit is magnificent and the privacy of the patio area is great. The beds are comfy and the kitchen well-appointed. The WCR offers something for everyone, golf, swimming, water craft and just plain relaxation. There's nothing like an early morning walk through the lovely gardens and golf course. At night you can hear the loons as the cool evening sets in. This is truly a little piece of heaven.
View Property: WFC&R | Lakeside #19
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property
We had the most wonderful stay at this beautifully appointed condo. The condo is only a short 5 min. drive to shops and restaurants on main street in town. While far enough away you can enjoy the peaceful beauty of the gardens and lake. There is so much to do in this area and the home owners provided lots of suggestions and brochures for activities. They also checked in with us to ensure there wasn't anything we needed. We can't say enough positive things about our stay at this condo. It is a gem and if we get the chance to return to the LP area we will definitely plan to stay here again.
View Property: WFC&R | Lakeside #19