Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was so nice listening to the Loons calling to each other at Dusk and in the morning while sitting by the lake with my coffee. Its a beautiful setting and wonderful even for just lounging on the lawn all day with a book and watching the fisherman and kayakers go by. The water is crystal clear and the view is spectacular, especially when you venture out onto the lake.
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend #17
Sayville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and productive
Property
Excellent
View Property: Lake Placid Countryside Retreat
Rutherford, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great and helpful with all issues
Property
Property and location were great. Clean and well laid out and fit all of our needs.
View Property: Fawn Ridge Lodge
South Colton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend #30
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Ranch
Cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Point House
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Brook Manor
Courtland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
See above
View Property: Elm Street Cottage
Mountain Lakes, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Brookhill #51
Medford Lakes, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, informative and quick to respond to needs.
Property
Wonderful! Property was great: Beautiful view, great pool, nice beach and swimming area and great chairs to sit and enjoy the lake and Whiteface from the lawn or dock.Condo was spacious, easy to move around in and very comfortable. Plenty of room for all 5 of us! Neighbors are outgoing and friendly!
View Property: Waters Edge #10
Honeoye Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Snowed Inn Unit A1
Nazareth, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was super friendly and helpful, from choosing a property to stay at to answering questions after Id made the reservation.
Property
It was a great time - the location was fantastic. Walkable to bars and restaurants and close to both field locations. Id definitely stay here again. Only drawback was that we couldnt figure out how to work the A/C, and by the time we realized we needed it the office was closed for the weekend. Overall a wonderful place to stay.
View Property: Pine Hill #47 | Eagles Nest | Phase II
Lake Wood , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Helen is amazing, and goes above and beyond our expectations to ensure that we have a pleasant stay. She even gave us a ride from the airport.
Property
Nice accommodations.
View Property: River Bend #17
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hill #49 | Phase II
Agoura Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Chenango
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Allie`s Place - Woodknoll #2
mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend #22 | Mountain Refuge
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Loj
Avon, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Snowed Inn Unit A1
Syacruse, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Helen was enjoyable to work with. She was very professional and caring, made sure we had what we needed and wanted our experience to be a positive one.
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Snowed Inn Unit A1
Shelter Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Helen and your whole team were great
Property
Comfortable and just what I was looking for and pet friendly
View Property: Allie`s Place - Woodknoll #2
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly upon picking up keys, initiated a conversation instead of the usual "hello, heres your things", which was incredibly pleasant. Even when we dropped the keys off they asked if everything went okay and whay we did for the holidays and were overall super friendly.
Property
Was perfect for who we are/what we did. We were a small group and could easily walk into town while others went up to the mountain and we were so lucky to find such a conveniently located house on such short notice. The house was cozy and fit everybody (6 people) perfectly with some room to spare. The house was very clean and decorated beautifully. Will probably rent the property again for our future trips.
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly upon picking up keys, initiated a conversation instead of the usual "hello, heres your things", which was incredibly pleasant. Even when we dropped the keys off they asked if everything went okay and whay we did for the holidays and were overall super friendly.
Property
Was perfect for who we are/what we did. We were a small group and could easily walk into town while others went up to the mountain and we were so lucky to find such a conveniently located house on such short notice. The house was cozy and fit everybody (6 people) perfectly with some room to spare. The house was very clean and decorated beautifully. Will probably rent the property again for our future trips.
View Property: 54 Oneida Avenue
Lyme, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bobrun Cabin