View our COVID-19 Travel Information HERE

Testimonials

Write a Review
Glen Ridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend #17
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend #22 | Mountain Refuge
Ballston Spa, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and quick to get back to me.
Property
View Property: AuSable River Lodge
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
The team was amazing to work with and was extremely responsive. They checked in unprompted about our stay and truly made us feel like we were their priority.
Property
Moons and Loons cabin is truly an amazing one of a kind place to stay. Sitting in the perfect location to travel to either Lake Placid or Whiteface, the cabin provides a much needed vacation escape. We had the most wonderful true ADK weekend and will most certainly be back.
View Property: Moon and Loons Cabin
Tappan, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Southport, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Helen and Becca were both professional and prompt in responding to our reservation inquire and confirming appropriate accommodations.
Property
River Bend Town Home #15 was a perfect place to stay during our annual holiday ski trip to Lake Placid. Beautifully appointed and thoughtfully equipped for a fun family vacation, the unit is nestled into a private wooded area that is conveniently close to town. We look forward to future stays.
View Property: River Bend #15
Pearl River, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
We worked with Helen she was great anytime I had a question she got right back to us.
Property
Loved this property it was exactly what we wanted lots of space, we had 12 adults and 2 dogs , it was clean the location was between Lake Placid town and the slopes only a few min drive either way. We are right next to the River the walks were great.We will be back thank you we had a great Christmas with family.
View Property: AuSable River Lodge
New York, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Placid Chalet
Greenfield Center, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Property
Love the property. It was our second visit there in less than a month.
View Property: Allie`s Place - Woodknoll #2
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
Lovely home. The resort is beautiful!
View Property: WFC&R | Brookhill #51
Mechanicville, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend #15
East Stroudsburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
The crew was very receptive and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the stay very much (second time!). Nice to get away and unwind.
View Property: River Bend #29
New York, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend #17
Chestnut Ridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moon and Loons Cabin
Halfmoon, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy and convenient ! Everyone was very friendly
Property
Such a perfect home for couples or families looking to get away, have fun, play games and relax. All of us loved this home so much and have already planned our next time there. Bedrooms are beautiful and the kitchen was amazing and the lower level was so spacious and fun to play games in!!
View Property: River Bend #15
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loon Landing
Penfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Hemlock Condo G2
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Moonlight Mile
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
The team had excellent customer service, they checked in with us the day after arrival to see if we had concerns or questions.
Property
This property was everything we expected and more! The pictures are a little deceiving, all of the rooms are HUGE. There was plenty of space for everyone in our party. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed, we especially appreciated the griddle, large serving dishes, and platters. The house was stocked with fun games, cards, matching games, legos, and corn hole. There is a fun trail behind the property that was a little adventure without leaving the house. Overall, great property! We will definitely rent again!
Granville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFC&R | Snowed Inn Unit A1
Forest Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AuSable River Lodge
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kiwassa Lake Lodge
Barnegat, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Allie`s Place - Woodknoll #2
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. The kitchen was well equipped and the condo was comfortable.
View Property: WFC&R | Brookhill #51
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Allie`s Place - Woodknoll #2