Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:


Testimonials

Page: 1 of 2
Cranbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Diana, you were absolutely attentive and professional.
The house was the perfect space for our large family Everyone was able to spread out and easily enjoy playing games, socializing, etc. There was privacy given the location allowing for the kids to run and play. It was a quick drive to town.
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Beautifully decorated, quiet area, had everything we needed, from large kitchen, private bathrooms for every bedroom, outside deck with a grill and a fire pit. Really enjoyed our getaway weekend with the family.
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
The condo was perfect for me and my group. It had all the amenities we needed and was very well furnished. I would definitely recommend the condo for a family or a larger group
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Great location! So close to downtown! Perfect place to stay
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
This place was amazing! Highly recommen
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Very solid home for medium sized groups. The location is a bit off of the main placid strip, but it's very spacious.
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was AWESOME! Always friendly and helpful. Will be sure to rent with her again next year.
The condo was fully furnished with everything you will need and then some.
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Absolutely gorgeous! Lots of Pottery Barn furnishings. Very spacious.
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was great.
We were in town for a lacrosse tournament and the home is well-located near fields and Main Street. Home had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Great spot. Close to shops, restaurants, and the beach for the grandkids. The grill on the back deck was put to good use and easy to operate.
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was a pleasure to work with - responsive and accommodating! Highly recommend her among the realtors in Lake Placid!!
“Great location for lacrosse tournament, but a little far from town”
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Diana makes everything seamless and enjoyable.
Great Place for a group. The space is exactly what we were looking for. Thanks again!
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Beautiful house! We would stay there again. Only minor downside is that it's not waking distance to town. Ubers are available but took a long time (about 30 mins) the weekend we were there. It was a busy weekend and I expect the Uber time will get better as more people become Uber drivers.
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Higly recommend bookig though Diana!
Cohoes, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
This was a return visit, so the process was extremely easy. Handling all via email was great.
We had a good stay. I would say the only issue was that we needed to switch the propane tank because it ran out the first time we were using it.
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
very good
great time, friendly people, great proprieties. We will be back again.
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Diana and Brenda are top notch and excellent to deal with. Diana was very responsive to our needs throughout our stay
Overfill, excellent.
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was great. She took my calls and responded to all of my emails.
Chantilly, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional. Great service. Second time and both experiences were excellent.
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team was wonderful to work with!
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great service above what we expected.
The place was beautiful, enjoyed it greatly. The only negative was the master sheets and one of the twin beds seemed to have not been changed.
Stittsville, CA
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great. Very responsive to inquiries
Couple of minor comments: - When initially handing over the keys, identify that the key is for the inside door, not the outside one that was not locked. Tried a few times to insert the key in the outside door but it would not fit. Then tried the second key also before trying the knob. - For the garbage/recycling note on the fridge, identify the sorting categories for recycling; we had to go over to the shed to find out how to sort
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Diana makes everything seamless and enjoyable. Thanks again!”
Great Place for a group. The space is exactly what we were looking for.
Red Bank , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was a dream to work with! And, just as we were leaving for the wedding, the fire alarm went off for some reason. I quickly called the office and Brenda was at once calming and reassuring, saying not to worry and that she'd see to it.
A perfect, perfect, perfect stay. Will not hesitate to use you again and to freely and confidently refer your office and properties. THANK YOU!!!
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Diana is awesome! She worked with me to find a property that fit my needs and she was always available if I had any questions.
Thank you so much for allowing our team to stay at your property, I know that sometimes rugby teams have a bad reputation but I hope that you will allow us to return in the future. Thank you from the Missfits Rugby Club.
11111, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
New Canaan , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was fantastic from the beginning to the end.
Not enough hot water for everyone otherwise a beautiful place highly recommended.
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
I was impressed from day one with the individual attention I received.
Wonderful!
----, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very friendly, answered all questions and made the stay very enjoyable!
We had a great time. One suggestion would be to provide slightly more information about where to leave the trash- it was the day after the ironman and we weren't sure when/were the pickup was. Other than that, everything was great!
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was great! I had made several inquiries about properties in the area. She was very responsive with communication and understanding our needs.
This property is great. The location is quietly nestled at the end of a cul-de-sac on a small pond and was only 3/4 of a mile from the Ironman transition. The house doesn't have A/C and being from the south we thought that may be a problem. Well it wasn't. We slept with the windows open and it felt great for the entire stay. Only thing I would recommend would be to put some non-skid material on all of the rugs and floor mats in the house. We were slipping quite often when walking around.
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was amazing to work with!
The townhouse was perfect! Plenty of space for the family and great location for everyone to walk down to Lisa G's to eat and watch the race. Updated with all amenities that you could imagine. If you forgot something, the kitchen was fully supplied. Makes it nice to vacation somewhere and not have to worry about buying salt or garbage bags. Would consider staying here again for Ironman 2018.
Sigapore, SG
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
New Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was great to work with.
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was extremely professional and responsive.
We enjoyed our stay at the Otter Cabin. The rental was extremely clean, spacious and accommodating. The central location to the town of Lake Placid, horse show and hikes was ideal.
Welligton, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful
I would come back next year! Great location, great property!
Cohhoes, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
We can not say enough about the service provided by Diane and your team. From booking to the actual stay the experience was positive and professional. Diane went above and beyond to address our every need. Thank you
Our stay at Tukaway condo was a great experience. The Unit is clean, well equipped, with plenty or room for our extended family. The location is fantastic with access to the Lake, boardering the golf course and a very shot trip to town. I would highly recommend this condo.
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Diana, you were absolutely attentive and professional.
The house was the perfect space for our large family Everyone was able to spread out and easily enjoy playing games, socializing, etc. There was privacy given the location allowing for the kids to run and play. It was a quick drive to town.
Boca raton, Usa, Canada
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing rental!! Will be back next year sure! Closer to everything than we thought it would be
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was absolutely amazing!!! She helped me find 2 houses close together due to the number of people we had, and the houses she found couldn't have been better! I had a million questions for her, and she was prompt, friendly and informative throughout the whole process.
Absolutely fantastic property! Location, house amenities, condition and size were better than I ever imagined! I would stay here again anytime!
Lkewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Diana was great
Excellent
Jamesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and quick to respond to any questions I had.
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Simply superb
Made our memorial weekend a memorable one for the years to come
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
We were 5 families who came to stay and we all had an amazing time . The kids were super happy to see the bunk beds and slept there on all the days we stayed there. BBQ , hot tub was the best part. We rented out bikes on one of the days and it was so perfect. Mirror lake is walking distance and we went twice to the market. Overall an amazing experience. We were skeptical about the property after reading v few reviews but I'll definitely recommend this property to my friends in future. Thanks for making our stay v comfortable
Jersy City, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Loved it!
Allegany, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Wouldn't hesitate to use Engel and Volkers the next time I am in Lake Placid.
Very beautiful home in a great location. Worked perfect for us. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Perfect Adirondack Experience WOW! Lady Tree exceeded my expectations. It was beautifully decorated with ample room to accommodate my family. 10 of us were in the house for a reunion, without feeling like we were on top of each other. The kitchen was unbelievable. The views were breathtaking, both from the house and boat dock. The location offered something for everyone, ranging from 2 to 77 yo. Some people decided to just stay at the house, swim, boat, and relax, while others went hiking and explored Lake Placid. We are able to eat together in the evenings and watch the sun set over Saranac Lake. Everyone keeps asking me when we're coming back!
12 Next >